RSS Feed

40 DAY Kiirtan Samkalpa – DAY 33, Gratitude

Posted on

Baba Nam Kevalam,

Today I received many inspiring emails from devotee’s around the world.  I feel so grateful to be a part of the Ananda Marga family. Really Baba has created something very special.  I feel that if I was to travel to any region of this planet (maybe universe) I would be welcomed with opened arms into homes and cultures. This cosmic brother and sisterhood is worth fighting for. In my heart I feel that the sincere practice of kiirtan can help extinguish the narrow isms that create so many walls within our organization and society.  One thing that has stood out for me during this Kiirtan Samkalpa is the optimism that colours my mind. During these last few months the world has been through many changes and I can see these changes manifesting in my life and I feel that we have a choice to either focus on the negative or the positive. Kiirtan pulls my mind into positive ideation, I think actually transmuting the negative vibrations.

I am very inspired and I hope that the wave continues to grow in magnitude creating a Tsunami of Bliss.

p.s Today I received a very inspiring live Kiirtan from the Prout Conference in Denmark and I will be sharing it with you in the days to come.

All is Love,

Liilamaya

Leave a Reply

