RSS Feed

40 DAY Kiirtan Samkalpa – DAY 22 – Bliss

Posted on

Baba Nam Kevalam,

It’s morning here in British Columbia and we just finished our early rise Kiirtan. Ahhhh Im feeling very light and inspired at the moment. I have definitely noticed a change in my voice since I started doing lots of kiirtan, my voice is becoming sweeter and I am finding it much easier to stay in tune with the melody. I have good news. Jagat Bandhu just put the finishing touches on a new kiirtan tune that we recorded in the past few days and I have been busy working on a new video. It should be posted on the blog either today or tomorrow. And I have a little bad news, or at least an obstacle. Someone decided that they didn’t want to receive my wordpress posts on facebook, so instead of just blocking me as a friend they reported my posts as spam. So I’m in the process of getting unblocked or finding a new route to spread the wave. I think I will start a new facebook page for this blog. In the meantime if any of you feel inspired to share the link to the posts please do.

Keep singing and dancing kiirtan,

BNK,

Liilamaya

2 responses »

  1. Namaskar Liilamaya, thanks for the inspiration in everyday!
    BNK (from Brazil)

    Reply
  2. Liilamaya, how can your voice get any sweeter?!? It’s already plenty sweet! 😉

    Looking forward to the new kiirtan tune!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

