RSS Feed

40 DAY Kiirtan Samkalpa, DAY 13

Posted on

Baba Nam Kevalam,

Good Morning, We just finished our 3rd Akhanda Kiirtan and it was very sweet and very nice. Later today when I get some time I will post some mp3’s from the kiirtan. Im on way out the door to drive some margi’s who were visiting us on the coast for a few days to the ferry.  I still have not heard back from itunes regarding the podcast but from what I understand it can take a few days. Below is an email from Jiiva Priya which I would like to share with you.

All is Love,

Liilamaya

Namaskar brothers and sisters,

Below is a link to a short video I put together after the Tsunami in Japan. The music “Give Me Your Helping Hand” is a composition of Kamalkrsna and it captured my feelings about the Tsunami devastation and hope of recovery so perfectly.  I do not know why this calamity has struck a chord so deeply within me, but I think about it often and the challenging times that are upon us as a human race.  Although it is not under any specific fund-raising project, I hope that it may be a catalyst for some deep thinking and personal action towards service to the Japanese people and the afflicted populations of humanity as a whole.  I would not mind if Margiis would like to use it for any fund-raising purposes (Amurt/L or otherwise) to collect funds for Japan.  If interested, please e-mail me. jiivapriya@gmail.com

One response »

  1. Dada Karunamaya

    Ba’ba’ Na’m Kevalam!

    My dear Liilamayaji and all there,
    warm Namaskar from Sendai, Japan!!

    Let Baba’s endless love through kiirtan and selfless service be spread all over this universe of His.

    Together with other devoted servants of His cause,
    we have been in Japan for the last 14 days, giving, giving and giving Love to everyone we meet in this affected northeastern Japan… and It is moving mountains!

    One in His rhythm,
    One in His service!

    in Baba,
    Dada k.

    A video for your soul:

    http://www.facebook.com/n/?video%2Fvideo.php&v=10150157194982612&mid=3fe42acG23f31ca1G688ff99G1d&bcode=g3QQwBLR&n_m=dadakarunamaya%40gmail.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

