RSS Feed

40 DAY Kiirtan SAMKALPA- DAY 8

Posted on

Baba Nam Kevalam,
Another beautiful spring day here on the west coast of Canada. Sorry if I got any hopes up regarding the podcast yesterday. After DC last night, I was so tired that I feel asleep on the couch. I actually had 2 DC’s last night. I invited a good friend of mine to join me for kiirtan then forgot to let him know the time. So after DC I hear a knock on my door. Of course I couldn’t say no to more kiirtan. My friend Shel had only done kiirtan once before, but it was wonderful. Babas Grace!!!!
I finished the graphics for the podcast and the first episode is finished, but I won’t be able to upload them until Monday because I’m on my way to a tradeshow for the weekend.
I’ll keep you posted.
Keep dancing and singing Baba Nam Kevalam
In him,
Liilamaya

Leave a Reply

