RSS Feed

40 DAY Kiirtan Samkalpa – DAY 5 – Avarta Kiirtan

Posted on

Baba Nam Kevalam,

Really I can’t say enough good things about Avarta Kiirtan. What a blissful way to end the day. I will record some of our avarta kiirtan’s and post them in the days to come so that people can follow along. Today I received a beautiful kiirtan filled with devotion from a sister named Niketa. I was really so happy to receive my first MP3 in my gmail account. I think this a great way to share our tunes. Well time for Bed.

Baba Nam Kevalam

Please click on the link below to listen.

NikkuuBabyKiirtan_#36

Leave a Reply

